College Administration

Director of Ivano-Frankivsk College

Moskalenko Yurii Mykhailovych

Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, Professor

tel. (0342) 57-00-08

e-mail: 60moskalenko@ukr.netdir_if_kol@pu.if.ua

 

 Deputy Director of the College

Nesterenko Svitlana Vasylivna

tel. (0342) 57-00-08

e-mail: snesterenko_@ukr.net

 

  Deputy Director of the College

Nykorak Yaroslav Yaroslavovych

tel. (0342) 73-52-53

e-mail: nykorak@pnu.edu.ua, jaroslav.nykorak@gmail.com

 

  Deputy Director of the College

Chuprovska Marta Yaroslavivna

tel. (0342) 73-52-53

e-mail:  marta.chuprovska@pu.if.ua, 
chuprovska.marta@gmail.com

 

Head of Department of Elementary Education

Poliakova Tetiana Viktorivna

tel. (0342) 57-00-08

e-mail:  tetiana.poliakova@pu.if.ua

 

 Head of Department of Pre-school Education

Sydoruk Oksana Mykolaivna

tel. (0342) 57-00-08

e-mail:  oksana.sydoruk@pu.if.ua

 

Head of Department of Law

Nakonechna Ivanna Mykolaivna

tel. (0342) 59-61-75

e-mail:  ur_kol@pu.if.ua

Телефонний довідник

.

English